Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kid talk.

I have decided that i dont want any more kids.Funny how I useto want tons.And now I want none.I was smart after I had the child.I didnt have anymore,only because the "babies daddy"was such a fuck.And now?The child has 7 more years til he is of legal age.Only 7 more years and I will be 36,still young enough to enjoy life,to have a life.I have been thinking about the kid thing lately,even went back on birth control.I dont want any more.I can do the one that I have now,who is to say if i could afford another one?cause right now I sure couldnt.And I am sure that in 5 years i will still be doing the same old job,there for,I couldnt afford another one.And sure there might be a "babies daddy"that would actually be a dad.One that might even be a husband.But whos to say?And why the hell would i want to find that all out by having another kid?

4:30 p.m. - 2006-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry