Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its a \"bat\"night

Im blocking the "friend"out these days.I know its wrong.Wrong to keep someone in the background not knowing whats going on,making someone sit and wonder,but I cant help it,and I really dont care.And quite possiably,not caring is not cool but ...I DONT CARE.He calls me to tell me about fishing....fishing today,tonight...
whatever.I dont give him an answer.I blow it all off.He is a liar anyways.They all are.All the guys I have dated are a bunch of losers.All they do is worry about their fucking drugs.About their fucking problems.And I am done caring.The "friend" makes alot of stories up,I noticed this a while ago,I dont say anything,I just KNOW.And knowing?That can mean alot.It can also change someones feelings real quick.I wish I was where I was at a couple years ago.By myself.I was unhappy,but that unhappiness also was okay back then.I made the time to do things that mattered to me.I went to Barnes and Noble once a week and let it go.I took walks that mattered to me.I drove around by myself.Now?Now I try to get my few friends to keep me busy.Busy doing nothing.Busy doing nothing yet having a mind filled with thousands of thoughts that get me nowhere.

4:43 p.m. - 2006-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry