Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more drunken time

And I hope for one little minute,one TINY little minute that he took the time out with his large puppy dog eyes to realize that yeah,I may be a bitch,but I am lonely and I do want and need love.Just for a minute I hope he relaized this.Although I told him,I hope he knows how truthful I am.And I wished I couldve told him that his eyes helped.I wished I couldve told him that he had the most beautifulist eyes and that I needed to say the things I said.I wish he wouldve understood how lonely I really was and that I am not as strong as I talk.I wish I couldve spent the whole night with him talking my druken talk,making him know me more.I wish I had more time with him.

2:25 a.m. - 2004-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry