Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Drunk Story

And I made everyone buy Bob something for his birthday.heres this guy that sits silently all night and then tels me that its his birthday.What a sweetheart.Its not like I am falling for
him but I am always waiting for him to shw up.and tonight I met his mom and he offered me a ride home.I refused,altho
wanting to in my heart,but felt like I shouldnt,so I walked with my cousins boyfriend and here I sit and think about Bob.And I hope he had a nice birthday.I hope I made it okay for him,after all.....he notices my eyes,and I love that regardless if there is something there or not.

2:13 a.m. - 2004-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry