Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning coffee

AGH.I have had most of the summer off besides the lame ass summer camp I did for 6 weeks.Now I haveto go back to work in a couple of days and I REALLY dont want to.Like I dont want to so bad that I have wished to be put up in the hospital.Or that a doctor would say that theres no way I could ever work again because my mind is fucked.But we know it wont happen so fuck it.I am planning on doing things differently this year anyways.Like cut back on drinking.Its not fun to wake up still buzzed and have to deal with little fucking bastards who get free breakfast and lunch YET have a pair of jordans on their feet.Even waking up sober to that shit was not fun.Hopefully this year I will transfer closer so I wont have to freak out every time it snows. I took the day off yesterday from working out. Today I feel guilty yet I am trying to get motivated as I type this.As soon as my energy drink hits my veins..pretty sure Ill get pissed enough .Funny how my mood changes when I drink one.HA!!! What?My mood always changes....It feels like fall out today which is funny since a couple days ago it was in the high 90's .I dont mind.I have clothes to hang out and a house to clean,at lease I wont be sweating.I have 3 weeks and 8 pounds to go.I hope I make it.....

8:54 a.m. - 2015-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry