Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I went out with the wind

I left him for 3 days because he couldnt answer my queston.Babies momma #2 added him to facebook...he dosent have babies momma #1 on there....I just asked him why he added her and not the other one.He hates the other one and dosent want any problems with the one he dosent have problems with.So...hmmmm. If you didnt have any issues before facebook why would you now?He then told me he was at work when he got the friend request.Ok? Did I ask when? He could NOT answer my questions.He then proceeded to tell me that I have Casey on mine still.I cheated on Tony with Casey.I have and will never cheat on Nate,yet...its ok that he can have at lease 5 people that has had his cock in them and that is quite ok but I only have one? What?I left.Fuck it.He couldnt even answer me.That bothered me.What bothered me more is how he told me everything else but what I wanted to hear.I wasent budging . THIS TIME IT WAS NOT MY FAULT. Every one I talked to said that if things are decent now..then why have to do the facebook thing?Does that have anything to do with a kid?He ended telling me he was sorry but I am pretty sure thats because his bi polar kicked in while I was gone.Fuck.What was the big deal of NOT adding her?I didnt.His mother didnt. Did THAT cause ny problems?So whatever.I am home now.I talked to him.Glad I wasent home since both kids had lice. I stayed in a hotel the first night and the next 2 at his moms.She agreed with me and so do his dad. It kindof caused an issue for the whole week...and he didnt fucking care. And even though Casey is off my list...how many is still on his? Not that I happen to care about it...its just the whole moral of it.Facebook is the most dramatic place ever.Thats why I dont cause that shit on there.I take stupid pictures of stupid shit and have fun with it.And I dont add all my ex's ...or everyone I went to school with cause if I havent talked to them in this long....I am pretty sure I wont be talking to them at all.Duh. Anyways..so he made me feel like shit .After all I have been trying to do to myself. Everytime I feel good...something has got to fuck with it.And I am getting tired of it quicker and quicker.

5:57 p.m. - 2015-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry