Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spiced cake.

I made a doctors appointment. It took me half the day and 2 beers.But I made it.Now I have to lose at lease 8 pounds.Why?because I know they are going to weigh me and I would rather lose those 8 pounds then to see what I see now. Nate says he wants to go with me so he can tell the doctor what he "sees" .I dont think I like that reply. I get a certain way with him because of things he has said to me in the past that he does not remember. I have tried to get over those "said" things but its hard. I just want to be mind healthy again.Its been 3 years that I have seen my doctor when I useto have to see him every 6 months. Its been 3 years that I have struggled and in those 3 years ,the struggling has gotten worse. Struggling makes me have anxiety,which leads to panic attacks ,which leads to a $2,000 emergency room bill because you have no insurance yet you cant fucking breathe. Now that I have insurance ,its time I fix myself. Its time I get better.Im ready to get better.On another note...awesome sex the other night.

11:26 a.m. - 2015-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry