Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good morning world.

Isnt it funny how you work sometimes?Although I hate myself a bit more,I am happier being fat.I am much nicer.I have yet to start a fight with Nate and I think its because I know I am fat.No one wants a fat chick,so I haveto be nice.I dont know,I am being so stupid about this issue and shoould just shut the fuck up,get off the computer and get my ass downstairs to burn off Sundays calories.I have today off.Another day I may not get paid for,who knows.This new job for the school district actually sucks a bit.Benefits are good but the 2 weeks I was FORCED to take off for winter break,I only got paid for one.Tyler came to visit for the last 4 days.I seen him maybe a total of 7 hours.Its ok though,he's a grown kid and its not like he lives in a different state,just an hour and a half away.Money sucks.I was trying to make it to Arizona in April and since I am doubtful about being able to get unemployment for the summer,I haveto save my tax returns for my summer money.I would really like to get the hell out of here and be free for a while.Then again...free isnt a choice,my mind dosent allow freedom.


9:06 a.m. - 2015-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry