Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The rainbow ends

I have the next 2 weeks off.And I really thought that I should take time out and maybe take a bath ,smoke a joint,put the head phones on,yet it feels like 10 days just is not enough to take time out for myself.I know that holidays cause depression in some but I dont think that its the holidays that are doing it to me.I miss my weeding day.The days before the wedding.We have been married a little over a year and it seems as though we maybe just dont care to much anymore?I am not sure if it is just a phase I am going through or if it is the truth,its just how I feel.I miss my kid something awful.I wished he lived closer so we could be closer.I guess over all it seems as though my husband and my kid are further away from me then what they have been.I look back on pictures and I can see that I am happy,I look at present pictures and theres something missing in those.Maybe its just me ,yet again,maybe once again it could be truth.Truth was never happy for me,maybe some times,but usually the truth hurt.So maybe this is all truth?




1:03 p.m. - 2014-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry