Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crisp clean and refeshing

Sometimes I feel as though I should be 2 different people.With 2 separate lives filled with 2 different groups of people I hang with.I miss coke filled nights.Drug induced lesbian experiences and threesomes.Drunken sex in his car,after he got off the phone with his girlfriend.I miss fucking.I miss drugs.And then theres that side of me that is happy with what I have,that I should be filled with joy that I no longer do the things I do.

And I just remembered that I didnt take my medicine,but I really dont give a fuck because I am thinking of mixing red wine with 7 up only to say that I have had a spritzer.

2:36 p.m. - 2010-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry