Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come on down God

He didnt think it would be a good idea to see Josh.The Captain.That pisses me off.He dosent want me to talk to Vern.My two friends that I havee been t always been able to talk to.He wants me to be able to talk to him.How does that happen?When he has made me shut everyone out that has ever listened.Maybe they didnt care but they listened.And he wants to listen and he cares..and ...and..AND...I dont want to talk to him.I want to talk to my friends.The ones that know how I get and the ones that have been through this shit with me before.I just cant drop these two people.They were the only ones that let me open up...they were the only ones that I did open up for.I shut down a long time ago.I dont want to be forced to open up....I dont want to open up.

My feet are dirty.Every part of my body I touch burns from the pepper I cut up earlier.Theres no ending here...Im okay with burning flesh and dirty feet.

2:41 p.m. - 2010-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry