Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It says take one a day

You know what?I miss him.I miss Kyle..I miss Xena and yes...I miss Josh.Oh what a fantastic deal that was when Tony found out that I added Josh to my Facebook.I thought he understood but he didnt.Nope.He asked me what I was doing to us and do I think he is stupid.I shake my head....no.No I dont think you are stupid...but I would hope that you COULD understand that he is my friend...that he was my friend...that besides me sleeping with him and besides us trying to have a realtionship...he was always there when I needed someone.Is he my down fall?NO.Was he my downfall?Yes.I can not help who I was or what I was.I am whpo I am today because of Tony and I will never change that.I attached myself to Josh for reasons I dont ever want to get into.I de-attached myself for reasons I will explain.But things are ok now.Things are just fine.Right?

3:00 p.m. - 2010-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry