Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Green grass and grey skies

Starting my diet pills today.Sick of the no motivation deal and tired of driving past the gym only to keep driving.I eat a whole lot better when I am on those things.I am pretty tired of the things around the house.I would like to be alone and i would like to take a vacation and I would like to go shopping and find anything that fits me the way I like and i would like to get my eyebrows done and I would like to go back to school and not even fucking work.I feel as though i havent done anything with my life even though I did a whole job switch.I just want more.More time to figure things out and less time trying.Tomorrow I have off and hope to ride the bike around.Going to the gym and will be getting up early just for that reason.I always feel so rushed if I go late.Sometimes i wish i had a line or two to jumpstart me...but that dosent happen anymore and I really dont need it.I just need to get back to me.I just need ME back.

11:09 a.m. - 2010-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry