Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cute questions

I miss being that girl.The cutest one in the bar.The one people buy beers for and the one that people buy shots for.I went to the folks today to get 2 onions,we walked to the bar.I got a shot bought for me and I admit that I like the attention and could have stayed for a longer time to get to know that guy.Thats not very right is it though?I really cant help it.I know Tony loves me.But I want the attention of others yet I get mad when I get that attention.Its just been a long time.I saw pizza man Tony today....what a dumbfuk.And I slept with him?Agh.I joined a new gym today which made me feel good.Even better when I was the cutest girl in the bar and downed the shot.I love Tony...but I get bored very easily and the sex?Well..its alright.It would and could be better if I was fucked up all the time.Its not him..its me.I have issues and I have problems.And I care now...which is different from before.Im ready for bed though...not even 3 in the afternoon..but I could take a nap and see where it leads me to when I wake up.Cant do that though can I ?Im makng soup at the moment.Our dinner for the night.Im half in the bag and I am sure that the other half will love me for that....for better or for worse?Is that REALLY what he wants to do?

3:43 p.m. - 2010-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry