Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Motivational wait

I got a different job.Finally.At a plasma center,its only part time and the pay sucks but its better then serving forthe rest of my life.Tony has been,a bit..annoying?Its always..are you happy?I just want you to be happy,if your not happy,just leave me.I ignore him.The trut is,I am happy.But there are parts of me that arent happy.And there will always be parts of me that arent happy.I am not happy that I cant be freinds with certain people or hang out with people without him being weird about it.I am no happy with the fact that he doesnt really like my drinking.I am not happy that I cant just go and do things.Like I useto.Over all though,yes..I am happy.I just wish I had the friends that I useto have.And I wish that I could hang out with friends whenever I wanted to.Like today.My plan wasto go to the gym early this morning and then make my soup ,get dinner started and just hang out with the pops...maybe have some beers and kindof for once...just not be home.But that is not going to happen.He wants to go to thegym with me,so now I haveto wait all day.And sometimes I think he does that just so I dont drink.My motivation is gone already for the gym and already I feel like a beer.Its nine thirty in the morning and I have been up for 5 hours and the soup is already half done and so is my shopping.So whats left?Waiting.Thats it.I wait.Maybe I can sneak a beer in though.

9:07 a.m. - 2010-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry