Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wild insects life

I feel pretty good in the new house.It feels like....home.And its not just his or mine.It is OURS.We stopped going to the gym,or maybe I shouldnt say WE but I.I stopped going because he stopped going and truthfully ...I fucking can not stand myself.Motivation level is quite low,and some days I care and other days...I just dont give a fuck.I have more I dont give a fuck days then anything else.I have no re fills left on my pills and I knw that the doctor wanted to take me off of them,but I dont think I should.My head is filled and my anexity sucks and sometimes I just feel like pulling a fucking trigger and leaving a mess for someone else to clean up.Selfish of me.I know.The new house is a bit weird.When we fist looked at it,it was somewhat infested with bees.They were everywhere.Then came lady bugs of course...but now...its ants.The downstairs bathroom was loaded,so I raided that shit.Then I found one in the kitchen and in our room.And as I sat at my folks...I saw on on their table,who knows if I brought it in or not.At lease its not roaches.And I hear coyotes at night...thats quite cool.I thought I heard an owl this morning but the pops informed me that it was quite odd since all the owls are pretty much gone for the winter and when I "whoo'd "at him...he said that was a dove.But its snowing today and I spent only 22 bucks.I have beer to drink and I havent showered but I am glad to be home.Finally.I hope

2:49 p.m. - 2009-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry