Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it blooms

The house has been bought.Going through my things from storgage I realized..he started out as a person...turned into a thing and now all I have left is plastic bags filled with memories.Its time.Time to move on and start my life with this wonderful person I have.This person who has given me everything I have ever wanted.It will be hard...but it will be worth it,took me some time to throw stuff away,Im always going to have my head though...Im always going to have my memoreis and that is more important to me then anything else.

11:02 a.m. - 2009-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry