Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jail time

My kids grandma threatened him.Told him that she would put me in jail for 2 years and that if she didnt see him up by her for summer school that all ties will be broke between her and my son.I couldnt believe it.All these years that i have dealt with this witch and now...my son hasto.When Tyler told his dad,his dad didnt even care and told him that its all a game....me and him play games.My son is sick and tired of these people and I am too.They told him that they will be picking him up on Tuesday,and I am sure that the cops will be involved,and I am sure that i will go to jail.These people?They are evil and they are out to hurt everyone.She didnt have the balls to call me...but instead she puts my kid through this.Its not right..and it sure the hell aint for the better for him.I stick behind my son 200% and if he wants nothing to do with these people....then i will fucking sit in jail and make sure that it dosent happen.

10:44 a.m. - 2009-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry