Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its just a game

My doctor changed my medicine to 100mgs a day,but he still wouldnt give me the Valium....which fucking blows but I got a re fill on my lorazpham and in a month?I get to back and see him again.I told I was tired of feeling up and down...tired of freaking out,and just fucking tired.He told me to go see a counselor too...but we all know i wnt be doing that shit.I dont know...I got to do something.I deserve to be happy and Tony deserves someone who can be happy.

8:54 a.m. - 2009-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry