Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My frog

I told him that I didnt think it was fair.That he already had what I wanted.He was married and owned a house.And I am sure that today I will be paying for it.What I dont get is the simple fact that these...these are my feelings.I can not control them.And why the heck am I always wrong for feeling?Why is it that everytime I share my feelings that they are wrong?I cant control them...they come and they go.I most likely hurt his feelings by saying all this in my drunken state,yet,he has hurt my feelings by not allowing me to feel.By taking my emotions and telling me that its not okay.I am tired of this life..I need to get the fuck out of here and DO SOMETHING.What the fuck am I here for anyways?Really?Cause if someone...anyone can fucking find me a reason to keep doing what I have been doing,I will be fucking fantastic to stay here...but right now?I need to get the fuck away...I need to get the hell out of here and get my head straight.I need to fucking breathe

6:12 a.m. - 2009-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry