Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finders keepers

Last night at work started out a bit rough.I screwed up on my first table...they still left me 17 bucks and then fake 1,000 dollar bill.And Iat first I thought,"Oh this is kindof cool"I actually did think that it was a hundred when I first saw it.So I was looking at it and when i turned it over?It was one of those God things.You know...how you should be saved and what not.So I tore it in half and threw it away.Really?Im not going to fucking hell because of that.Then my next table?They were talking about a Hindu retreat.What...the...fuck?So as I chatted with co-workers I told them about how I guess I need to be saved tonight,how somehow all of this crap is a fucking sign.And at the end of the night?I looked down under a table thinking that there was a candle from a cake and when i picked it up?It wasa joint.OH...that sweet freaking reefer.So i guess all along I did need to be saved...a fake bill wasent going to help me,and a conversation sure the fuck wasent going to help me,but that sweet reefer?That saved me.

5:37 a.m. - 2009-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry