Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reefer madness

My boy and I went for dinner last night.I told him that Tony cares and that I care.He told me that he smokes weed and I told him so did I.So my kid smokes the reefer.Thats not a big deal.I was not upset about it but told him that I was thankful for him being honest,and I laid down the rules of it.He told me that he did not want to go to his dads for the summer as well and really ?I dont fucking blame him.So we had a nice chat and all seems better.Like I told Tony,we all need a break sometimes,and sometimes it is much needed.

5:21 a.m. - 2009-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry