Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

talking in our sleep

Three thirty mornings are starting to get to me.It was much different when I stayed up all night smoking dope or being drunk.I dont mind it really.I just haveto adjust a bit and deal with it.I am constantly tired though and last night I really wanted to go out after work.Life dosent really allow that though.One night I feel like going out and the next...nada.Tonight we are going out.I dont feel up to it.I dont know if its because I am tired and feel like shit or if its because its with people i dont know.I want to spend time with Tony though.Its hard when all the kids are home,and when we have time for us,its kindof like the week has worn me out...maybe him to,and then I dont feel like doing much.Im turning into some romantic tard,I would prefer to have a nice dinner with him and a movie then to go out and get drunk and have meaningless sex.I dont know.I didnt go to the gym yesterday as planned and dont feel to good about myself.I tell myself not to eat or if I am going to eat to do it early in the morning and then I get sick.He told me this morning that I was marriage material.Really?

Morning talk.
three thirty in the morning.
Maybe we should stop dreaming before we speak.

6:34 a.m. - 2008-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry