Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wet bed

I said to much last night.I drink to much and I pee'd the bed.I told him that he was like a puppy dog...I told himt hat he was always making her happy then himself and I am tired of watching it..I told him that when he has "off"from his kids..he should have off.And I understand that he loves the kids and wishes to spend time with them...but I need time with him as well...away from these kids.I felt bad telling him these things yet,it felt good to get it all out.I love this guy to death and hate it when I haveto watch him nod his head and agree on everything that is being said.My opinion?It was her choice to get a divorce...it was her choice to screw up their family.When she has the kids...she should either A.Cancel her fucking plans and make time for the kids or B.Find other arrangement's .I guess i just dont get it sometimes.I look forward to our time alone.I love it when its just us and we only have a certain amount of time,and sometimes it just feels like its always getting screwed up.So, said what needed to be said last night as I was drinking.Came home to have some anal...and whats funny?I knew that anal would be coming soon.Some times you just know things.I dont mind it at all,and pretty much loved it with him last night.He is the greatest lover...friend...I have ever had and look forward to him being in my life forever.I love the sex because we are so open to things..well..he is open to things.Me?Im just open.So I drank to much last night and pissed the bed.I useto think that booze did that shit to me..now?I dont know what causes it but its fucking disgusting.I didnt eat much yesterday and drank quite a bit.I had a lot of fun though.I really enjoy our time together.And I hope like hell i didnt hurt his feelings when I told him how I felt.I love his kids to death...but I need time with him all to myself as well.

9:12 a.m. - 2008-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry