Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sex pictures

Sex is great.We have been getting more "risky".I mean..not really,but I guess doing more things while we are doing it.Last night he took ice in his mouth and proceeded to explore my body,he grab my wrists and held them above my head and wouldnt let go.The sensation was fucking....fantastic.The other day he jumped in the shower with me.Hot water?well..it gets me quite hot,and blow jobs are so much more fun when you have that hot water running down your body.I have yet to learn how to talk dirty.I do it in my head all the time but just cant seem to let it out,and that shit?That shit gets me a going.Im into soft bondage though.Blindfolds and hands tied or held down.Candle wax,ice,feathers...oils,I love all that shit.Sensual massages.Man...you wouldnt believe how that type of stuff gets me.Making out is the best..a touch here...a touch there.He has got to be the best lover I have ever had.And one of the best ones I have ever wanted to experiment with.I cant seem to get enough of him these days.I am going to do some modeling at the end of the month.The guy is a professional and I have sen his work.Its quite sensual as well as the typical nude shots.I am not to sure what I will be doing but I am open to whatever he has in mind.I picked out some outfits and tried them on and am thinking that the hips haveto slim down a bit but other then that..I am happy with what the mirror tells me.I just haveto remember not to snack and fall off the wagon,and keep the gym thing going full force.I am quite nervous as well as excited about this though.I have wanted to do it for such a long time and cant wait to see the outcome.And I do haveto tell Tony yet.I am not sure how he will re act once i tell him that I may get naked in front of this guy but he has been doing this for 30 years....and I want good pictures..something i can give to Tony and have him be all like"damn...".So we shall see.I am going to slow down on my smoking so my skin can get back to normal.This means alot to me...this whole photo shoot and I want to feel good and look good,so I am thinking..maybe one good drunken night before it and then nothing but water and fruits.I need these hips to lose an inch or so and then?Things will be just fine.

9:48 a.m. - 2008-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry