Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No description

I went to orientation today,and it was quite fun,my old manager Sean gave me a couple of drinks that were a fuck up,so I can honestly say that..it rocked.I am back to the whole working thing again now.I have Sunday off and Tuesday and we will see after that.I am somewhat happy.I went overboard last night and messaged Mike telling him that I needed to hold him...duh,way to drunk...way to sad.I probably scared him away...I tend to do that as well.I think I haveto just let shit come to me,and in a way he did,but I cant be thinking that I miss him.I just cant do that shit...again.I feel like I should have a brand new me now with the job and all,I have been thinking about cutting my hair off,getting it healthier and what not,I have been walking the dogs almost everyday now.I think I am starting to just do things myself instead of waiting for them.

8:09 p.m. - 2004-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry