Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dont prove anything

Yeah,he dosent want me cause I dont want him so who was the rebound REALLY?
I dont know,Mo is in the hosptial,Ben is dealng with Dylam when I can be there to help as a friend...to Ben and to Mo.Good people.I love em.They are truly there for people when needed and I love them fo that...to bad I forgot that for a while>josh tired.He tired to give me what I wanted,I am not with him tho.After it all...I am sorry I am still with Kyle.I am truely sorry for hurting him.I just cant help him....thats it.Its time for me.To work on me,without you yet with you.I am me,I am not what you want,so I am surethat you have found that out and fore the time being,thats great,for now,I think its great,only time will tell and ya know what?I really dont think that you want a friendship....I am sorry

7:33 p.m. - 2004-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry