Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memory forgetfullness

SO Josh hasent made an attempt to call me now for almost a week.Its funny,its fucking funny because I thought we could be friends,like we started out to be,and ya know?We cant.Fuck him,fuck him for everything.I have called him a couple times,and it was more less a BLA conversation,I am not doing it anymore.I am not going to think that he could be my friend when he dosent want that.

*Let me be alone*


They make a pill that gets rid of bad memories.I have been thinking of that off and on since I found out about it.I dont know if I could or would do it.Getting rid of my bad memories also means getting rid of my good ones too.I dont want to lose Kyle like that,I just want to lose THAT part.I think i would get rid of everything I have ever fucking did with Josh tho.All the letters,all the things I useto tell him,the things I did with him.I would get rid of those,just so it could go back to normal.So I could be friends with him again.And its kindof funny,cause ya know,I thought he was my friend.I thought we could get past anything,we could understand each other,what a waste of time this all was.What a waste of time writing to him was,he proved to me that it was all just a waste of time and now,well,now that I dont want him as a boyfriend,I cant even have him back as a friend,yea,I would forget alot of things about him.And I would never look back.

11:31 a.m. - 2004-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry