Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comforted by strangers

He called again,telling me to call him just so he knows I am okay.Fuck it,I am done,I need to be left alone,I need to be able to do the things I useto,feel the way I useto.I was miserable,but happy.I cant have this relationship anymore,and going back to friends?Does that really happen?If it really does then thats all cool,but how often does that really happen?I cant love him,I cant even try.I dont want to,I just cant even make myself want to.Yea,once I wanted this perfect little happy stupid family,I wanted it so badly,I almost got it,and because I wanted it so bad and never got it,I feel no need to want again.No need to love again,no need to even try.I worked hard at almost getting it,I waited forever,sand forever stopped,and I accept that.I accept that I am dead on the inside,and if he can,if he can accept the way I am,then I would love to be friends,but it wont happen.Im even sorry that an "us"happened,because then this wouldve never happened.

6:58 p.m. - 2004-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry