Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Art Of Being Decent

My plan of showering today went as well as I said it would,it was all a waste of time.Josh called to only leave a message since I am not answering my phone,he told me that the DECENT thing to do would be to call him.Well,I am not that decent of a person,and he should know that.I havent been very decent for most of my life,I can remember when I was though.I can remember when everything was decent,when I had a very different outlook on life,when it mattered to me if the sun shined,if the moon glowed,or if the birds woke me up.All that really matters to me right now,is that I have enough valiums to last me til I can get more,and if I dont,I guess bacardi will work.To me,thats decent enough.

2:50 p.m. - 2004-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry