Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness is a wrecking ball

~The World Is A Vampire~

I am actually going to shower today.I am taking my butt down to the big P.P.,since those fuckers dont answer their phone and I need an exam.And it will all probably be a waste of time doing it all when I couldve stayed in bed and slept,but then again,I do haveto change my routine a bit.I have not talked to Josh and nor do I have any intention of doing so.Yes,it is not fair,just to ignore him,just to leave him out there wondering what the fuck is going on,but he didnt want to hear me out,do i hold that againist him?You bet I do.I was going to tell him everything,like how it useto be,before we came this shiny happy couple,I cant do it.And I thought if I told him all of it,maybe he would understand,maybe we could be friends like we were,but he didnt hear me out,he didnt give me that chance,and he useto,and now to be truthful,I dont want to tell him anything.I dont want to TRY to open up anymore.When he didnt give me the chance,I put up a layer of walls,and it took me a long time to get my old ones down,and now these walls that I have,well...they kindof feel like they are made out of steel now,and who knows how long steel takes to break through.

6:41 a.m. - 2004-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry