Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling this

Made a nice dinner for Josh on Wedensday,went out and I tried to tell him how I felt.I told him that I lost a best friend but I gained a boyfriend,that I useto tell him stuff now I dont.He told me it was because now he can give me an opinion,because now he is here and I dont like the fact that he can do that.I told him that it was bullshit.Then I left the bar,we went back to his house,I went to bed,and so did he,but then he left me.He left me to lay there and cry by myself,he left me to do what I do at my house,when I am alone,he left me to be upset and by myself and he didnt give a fuck,so neither did I,I left.I drove home,and never even thought about not doing it.And then I went to joeys,where I talked to Tammy,and told her what was going on,I gave Dick a ride home around closing time,and then I went to the lake front,sat on the rocks and smoked a bowl.I was already fucked up and did not care what happened.So I didnt make it home til almost 6 in the morning,and the only part that REALLY pisses me off?He didnt try to talk to me,he had his mind straight about the whole opinon seal,he could care less what goes through my head,so right now,I say FUCK YOU,Im done,I refuse to act like everything is okay,I am better off alone anyways,I am better off without him.

9:27 a.m. - 2004-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry