Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All the wrong things

And I think about the secret world.About how i want roomates,a girl and a guy.How they would understand,how they would accept.And it would be a 4 bedroom house,and we would have this awesome understanding,an awesome friendship.And Ty would love them and think of them as a family.I need certain things I want certain things,and I think it would be cool,it would be okay.I think it would be pure bliss.And I unblocked that certain person from my mail tonight.I did it because I never wanted to block them in the first place.I did it because I had to,because it was the right thing to do,but I want it back.Even if it isnt the right thing to do.

1:29 a.m. - 2004-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry