Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing new

I find it somewhat weird how so many people search for methadose.I check the stats and usually more then half has searched for methadose,and it brings them to me.I find it odd...so many people,all because of that word,
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I love this weather.Its so fall.I could sleep so great outside,laying..in an open space.I thought about it a couple times,just taking a blanket and sleeping next to him,being with him,maybe getting arrested just for loving and wanting.Curling up to him in my own head.Pretending that he was my warmth,and actually being warm,with that blanket around me.I thought about it.And the more I think about it,the more I want it.The more I need it.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Im going on that diet thing again.Seems like I just forgot how good it all felt,seeing your stomach shrink everyday.Today was the first day,and I am proud of myself.I have gotten fat,and I hate it.None of my clothes fit me and I haveto change that.So now I am back to my diet deal.Im starting slowly this time though.Im cutting down instead of not having.And by doing it slowly,by cutting down,I will be useto not having,and I will be happy again,at lease with myself,I will accept myself.I need this diet.I need to feel good.I need this.

10:42 p.m. - 2004-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry