Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thats not the end

#Everything Inside My Head#


I hate my hair.
I hate my chin.
I hate my skin.
I hate the color of my eyes.
I hate my eyebrows.
I hate the way I laugh.
I hate my cheeks.
I hate my stomach.
I hate my hips.
I hate my legs.
I hate my arms.
I hate my butt.
I hate my boobs.
I hate my back.
I hate my hands.
I hate my upper lip.
I hate being alone.
I hate wanting to be alone.
I hate how I hide things.
I hate how I cant say things.
I hate how I fake things.
I hate how I live.
I hate how everything is the same.
I hate how everything is different.
I hate how I dont care.
I hate being fat.
I hate trying to be thin.
I hate wishing things were different.
I hate wishing things were the same.
I hate knowing that I could be happy.
I hate knowing that I cant be happy.
I hate sleeping.
I hate not sleeping.
I hate hearing birds.
I hate being me.


10:46 a.m. - 2004-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry