Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a missing piece of house

me:I haveto move one day,I cant just stay here,theres no room.

him:well dont go on moving just because you have money

me:oh,no I wouldnt do that

him:I cant live with my mom forever

me:well did your mom ever say anything about that North or South Carolina deal?

him:no,she would never say anything about that,I could buy her house.Its a nice house

me:yea it is

him:my grandpa built that house,I dont think its bad,3 rooms and all,what?Do you think its bad?

me:no,not all,I dont think its bad,its cute,its a very nice house,upstairs downstairs,3 bedrooms,a nice back yard,a garage,that little room off to the side

him:what?the sunporch?

me:yea,I guess whatever its called

him:that was filled with plants when I was growing up

me:oh really

THE END

Made me think you know.It made me think alot why he was so concerned about me liking the house.But then again,once again,I was valiumed up,so my head wasent really working to well.I told him that I missed him,he told me that I was the best thing in his life,i told hi that was awww,so sweet,he said why do I do that to him...I told him that I missed him again

1:07 p.m. - 2004-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry