Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not wanting life

**My weakness has caused**

you pain

**And for that,I am sorry**

Josh told me the other night that he likes it better when I am giddy,that I am in a good mood when I have no sleep but in a bad mood when I get sleep,what was I soppouse to tell him?That I hate certain things in my life?That even though I could change most of those things,I wont?That sometimes I just cant take normal day things,especially when I am working almost 10 hours a day?Its much better left unsaid,much better left unexplained.Because there is no explaining,all I could say is that sometimes...life just sucks,and it sucks alot.And even though I could change some of it,I wont because I cant do it on my own,I cant do it on my own because I just dont want to.

11:26 p.m. - 2004-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry