Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mmm..beer

*Who did I think I was*

I havent talked to Josh in a couple days now.Its not like I haveto talk to him or anything...I just like to,and because he hasent called me in a couple days,I start to think you know?I went to Buckets on Wedensday,I was already fucked up when Amanda picked me up,whats new?So tonight I wasent going to go out,but I kindof feel the need to,plus Amanda might be going to VRC,and thats always a fun place,and I feel like dancing sort of.I guess maybe I just dont want to sit here and do nothing,but be on the computer all night.I dont know...Im just feeling weird these days

8:28 p.m. - 2004-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry