Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pound another nail into my head

I woke up this morning only to find my head pounding and feeling as if I could puke from it.thats not cool.I useto get migraines all the time,sometimes they would keep me in bed for days,I dont want them to start back up again.I dont have the extra 80 bucks to be spending on medicine for myself,so I popped 1800 mgs of the wonderful pills I have and hopefully that will take it away.If not,I think I will be calling into work today.I can not work with my head pounding like it is,call me a baby calle me whatever you want,but Iknow how I get,and I am not about to lay in bed for days with a migraine.I didnt talk to Josh at all yesterday,I was also online for most of the night,so I guess its my fault.I just get hooked quite easy,and lose track of how long I have actually been online.I am spending this lovely Monday in bed,watching tv maybe do a little sleeping until I pick Ty up.Thers not much on regular tv in the morning,everything is about Martin Luther King or whatever his name was.And even tho I respect him and what he belived in,I dont respect the fact that years later we haveto do the same thing every year and waste a bunch of tv time on someone whos been dead for a while.There are tons of people who make a difference in the world,why not honor them?I dont know,Im just talking shit this morning,feeling the need to lash out on something because of my poor head.

7:58 a.m. - 2004-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry