Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hmmm...makes sense

From behind these walls I hear your song

Oh, sweet words

The music that you play lights up my world

The sweetest that I�ve heard

Could it be that I�ve been touched and turned

Oh Lord, please finally, finally things are changing

This land is mine but I�ll let you rule

I let you navigate and demand

Just as long as you know this land is mine

So find your home and settle in

Oh, I�m ready to let you in

Just as long as we know this land is mine

After all the battles and the wars

The scars and loss

I�m still the queen of my domain

And feeling stronger now

The walls are down a little more each day

Since you came, finally, finally things are changing

Follow the days I�ve traveled alone

In this cold and colorless place till now

It�s what I had to pay

This land is mine and I let you rule

I let you navigate on demand

Just as long as you know this land is mine

7:21 p.m. - 2004-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry