Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friendship

**I was never meant to fade away**

Its only noon and I have already drank a beer...isnt that awful?I dont know why I felt I needed one.Whatever the reason is,I cant drink to much since I now haveto work tonight.Josh called me yesterday.All I did yesterday was sleep.I got up around 8,talked to Ty for a bit,went back to bed,woke up at noon,read the paper,went back to bed and got up at 4,and stayed awake til maybe midnight,although I had to take a valium knowing that I wouldnt sleep if I didnt.I slept through Josh's call.I called him back and we talked for a while,I cant wait to see him.We are going out on friday.I told him that I have been saving money for our night out,so I told him it was all on me.I have almost 200 bucks saved for it.And I cant wait to hang out with him and just have a god damn friend for once.He is here til the 10th,so hopefully I will spend New Years with him because I really dont have anything to do.He told me that he is laying low since he dosent want to talk to Mark or anything.

I told him about Mark leaving those messages on my machine,he said that maybe he has a crush on me....yeah well,whatever...I dont want him.But I told him that I took his words and stopped hanging out with him.Its so nice to have a friend like him.He is the perfect friend,never repeats anything to me that I write to him about and I think thats great.

12:07 p.m. - 2003-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry