Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck the holidays

I thought about him all last night,I kept looking at the clock thinking,"god,last year at this time I was doing this....I was doing that"I kept thinking how this year is so different.I just dont care this year,today I made alot of remarks by Marges house about smoking weed,popping pills,drinking,whatever.And that is so taboo to that side,but fuck it,why should I care what they think of me anymore?I talked alot about him last night and today,I have been saying alot of Kyle things,Kyle useto do this and that,me and Kyle did that and this.Kyle

said this,Kyle said that.Kyle,Kyle,Kyle.He is always on my mind,and the last couple days have been rough.And tonight is not over yet and I want it to be,I hate the fucking holidays.I didnt hate them last year tho,last year I was so happy.I hate fucking holidays

6:25 p.m. - 2003-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry