Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

be me

Be me for a day.Be me for a day and you will see that life is not and can not be perfect.Be me for a day and you wil learn how much one can suffer,you will learn how much pain one can endure.Be me for a day and you will realize that I am not perfect,but I need to be.Be me for a day and you will see that I want things I cant have.Be me for a day and see how much anger you may have at the end of the day.Be me for a day and watch yourself in the mirror,examining every little detail.Realizing that your eyes are dialated,your hairs messy,and you have a hollow look in your eyes.Be me for a day and catch yourself,laying on the floor crying,with your fists clenched,wishing that someone could take your life away and replace it with a different one.Be me for a day and listen to my thoughts,feel what i feel.Know what it is like to long for someone you can never touch or feel again.Be me for a day and line up your daily dose of pills and stare at them,before you swallow them.And please make sure that they are all there,or else when you realize you forgot one,you might flip out.Be me for a day and you will realize that I go through things you wouldnt have even imagined,be me for a day and yopu will realize that smiling is something i do just to cover everything up.Be me for a day and you wont want to ever say that your life is fucked up.Be me for a day and you will realize that you dont even know me.Be me for a day and you will realize how much you really do love your life.

9:02 a.m. - 2003-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry