Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

certain ramblings

**Whatever happened to my dreams**

I talked to Mark today for a while,he was mad at me for not calling him and all,but I think he is over it now,and if not....O well.I guess Shane is in a coma,I am not sure how to feel about that.I feel like I should care somewhat but why?I mean,why care when all he has done was fuck people over?Why care when he did it to himself?Why care when we dont need people like him in the world?And yes,thats awful to say,but its the truth.And you know whats sad about him?He wasent always like that,he once had a girlfriend,a child...a family,and somehow,it all left or he left it.Something made him into the person he is and its sad to know that.Its sad to know that he has good friends...or at lease had good friends,he has a beautiful son,who loves his dad,and all Shane could think about it getting fucked up.Its sad.You know what else I realized?That Shane and Mark were closer to each other,when Josh and Kyle were closer,and it was soppouse to be that way.I mean,Mark and Shane are bith into the whole crack and coke shit,they both have kids,they both are fucked,when Kyle and Josh had gotten out of the drug scene,had gotten their lives straighten out,and neither has had any kids.Its weird how that worked out like that.

4:55 p.m. - 2003-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry