Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just something

**when I close my eyes,

Its you I see***

I was cleaning my room today ,I found a old journal of

mine,not really old,my last entry was october 22nd of last year,I read it,I read the parts of Kyle too,that kindof hurt,it was when I was just starting to fall for him,and then I didnt write in it for ever,the last entry was more less,"we are doing okay,and I love him"I read the parts of Dan and of Rob,and I wondered where I went.Where did I go?I just kindof got up and left,and never really returned.I am so somebody that I am not,and if I am this person,I dont want to be,because I dont know me.Things are to weird for me right now.I want to start writing again,and thinking more clearly but all I do is get fucked up now.I cant think clearly anymore.All I ever think about is getting fucked up to make it all go away.And it never goes away because its always right there in front of me,its always around me,its always just....there

9:53 p.m. - 2003-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry