Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a smell

Messaged Mo for a while tonight.She told me that the lady at the Faire that knows stuff just by touching you,told her that Kyle is always with me,and dosent want to leave me and that he is okay.Got me worked up,I can say that for sure.I haveto meet this lady,I am going nuts everyday wishing I could belive in someone like a physic,but how do you know for sure that they are actaully telling you the truth?I want someone that would tell me something only WE knew,like our annivarsy date,or something.I belive init..dont get me wrong,I just have a hard time I guess.I smelled a cigar again.I smelled it again,as soon as I got done with Mo.I smelled it,and I want him here so bad.I want him so fucking bad

1:23 a.m. - 2003-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry