Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah,fuck you

Fall back

Take a look at me

And you'll see I'm for real

I feel what only I can feel

And if that don't appeal to you

Let me know

And I'll go

'Cuz I flow

Better when my colors show

And that's the way it has to be

Honestly

'Cuz creativity could never bloom

In my room

I'd throw it all away before I lie

So don't call me with a compromise

Hang up the phone

I've got a backbone stronger than yours

La la la la la la

La la la la la la la

La la la la la la

[chorus]

If you're trying to turn me into someone else

Its easy to see I'm not down with that

I'm not nobody's fool

If you're trying to turn me into something else

I've seen enough and I'm over that

I'm not nobody's fool

If you wanna bring me down

Go ahead and try

Go ahead and try

You don't know

You think you know me like yourself

But I fear

1:59 a.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry