Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How I feel

I�m talking out my hair

I�m pulling at my clothes

I�m trying to keep my cool

I know it shows

I�m staring at my feet

My checks are turning red

I�m searching for the words inside my head

[Pre-Chorus]

(Cause) I�m feeling nervous

Trying to be so perfect

Cause I know you�re worth it

You�re worth it

Yeah

If I could say what I want to say

I�d say what about you

Be with you every night

Am I squeezing you too tight

If I could say what I want to see

I want to see you go down

On one knee

Marry me today

Yes, I�m wishing my life away

With these things I�ll never say

It don�t do me any good

It�s just a waste of time

What use is it to you

What�s on my mind

If ain�t coming out

We�re not going anywhere

So why can�t I just tell you that I care

(Cause) I�m feeling nervous

Trying to be so perfect

Cause I know you�re worth it

You�re worth it

Yeah

If I could say what I want to say

Maybe now you'll understand,but probaly not

2:03 a.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry