Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just ............FUCK YOU

I went to Mos tonight,I was just gonna sleep over there,but she got upset about the whole Ben situation.I know how she feels.Called Kyle when I got home today from yhr x-inlaws,Oh he was shrooming with Josh.Whatever.Talked to Mo alot tonight,I even cried.I dont care anymore.I dont care if I freak out,I dont care if I cry or not.I just dont give a shit anymore.Like I said I am TIRED of being hurt.Tired of always doing that smiley happy person.Tired of acting like its all okay.I am tired of BULLSHIT.I just want to tell the whole world to fuck off.You wanna hurt me,you wanna disrespect me....FUCK OFF! I dont care anymore.Do what the fuck you wanna do cuz I am tired.I talked to dickhead today,he tried so hard to argue with me today....it wasent happin.he tried so hard to keep Ty from me I found out today that MY child gets 75,000 dollars when his grandma dies.Lets see what kind of lawyer HE can get.I hope he rots in hell.You dont let my child watch you beat someone,I hate him so much.I dont think that I can sleep tonight,Ty is by the x-in laws for the weekend,and I am so mad at alot of people right now.All I can say is the people that KNOW that they disrespected me,and LIED to me...FUCK YOU.You disgust me and I hope it sticks with you.I hope you feel pain whenever you think about what you did,cuz I HAVE FEELINGS and I AM SICK OF HAVING THIS BULLSHIT HAPPEN TO ME.YOU ARE NOT WORTH THIS SHIT THAT I GO THROUGH.......AND I AM DONE.FUCK YOU AND EVERYONE ELSE.God,you disgust me.Yeah I am a bit foul right now,but who gives a shit?Until next time.....ROCK THE FUCK ON

1:16 a.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry