Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

had a spare moment

We just deciced to forget about it...I think its cause he really didnt know what we were gonna fight about.Whatever,its done its over.I hate arguing with him,it makes me feel so shitty.He asked me if I ever found my braclet that he gave me,and so last night I started looking for it once again,I didnt find it.That pisses me off,I know its in the house...it hasto be.I feel bad for losing it and not being able to find it,it was a pretty braclet.I guess I will be going to Flordia by myself,Kyle dosent remember telling me that we should go together,so I am just going with myself...kindof nervous to fly but excitied as well.Anyways...til next time....rock on

7:25 p.m. - 2003-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry